Book by phone: +1 (206) 632-4210
Fabulous city view from condo!

Belltown Court Loft Penthouse

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

2nd Ave & Battery St Seattle, WA 98121 United States

View the Belltown Court Loft YouTube Video Tour here! (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j4Y6AXySga8)


Wake up to a dazzling view in this spacious, updated top floor condo. Floor-to-ceiling windows in the living area perfectly showcase downtown Seattle. The open floor plan allows you to enjoy the view from anywhere! You will find plenty of room to socialize with friends and family in the combined living and dining area, and it is a pleasure to cook in the modern, fully equipped kitchen. The sweet balcony looks south, with a lovely water view - sip a morning cup of coffee or evening glass of wine and watch the ferries go by! A flat screen television, cable, telephone with free long-distance, and free wireless internet make this the perfect place to work or play.


After you've had your fill of the city, retreat upstairs to your private, loft style bedroom with a new Dream Mattress and en suite master bath. Downstairs is a true queen-size luxury sofa sleeper that practically guarantees a perfect night's rest. The layout with a bathroom on each level, laundry in the unit, and comfortable living space make this unit ideal for a family or group of friends.


This condo is in the heart of Belltown, one of the hippest neighborhoods in downtown Seattle. Nightlife abounds with bars and restaurants just downstairs in this incredible location. Enjoy live music from Buckley's across the street anytime! With a walk score of 98, the city is literally at your fingertips. Conveniently located near Seattle Center, visitors will love the ease of walking to the top Seattle destinations such as the Space Needle, the shopping district, and Pike Place Market. Other key nearby attractions include: the Olympic Sculpture Park, Seattle Opera, Benaroya Hall, Key Arena, the Washington State Convention Center, Seattle Waterfront, Seattle Aquarium, Experience Music Project, IMAX, Pacific Science Center, Washington State Ferries and the Victoria Clipper!


Free and convenient parking! One complimentary parking spot comes with the rental, which is located in the building’s secure parking garage. This Sea to Sky unit has everything! Updated decor, downtown location, killer view, free parking – let Sea to Sky Rentals help you find the perfect starting point for your Seattle vacation!


***A security deposit IS required and guests have the option of a refundable out-of-pocket damage deposit of $1500 or a non-refundable insurance policy purchase of $34.


PLEASE NOTE: In order to operate vacation rentals within this residential building, we are required to provide a simple background screening for all guests. Our Belltown Court Condos also require personal check in service. Check ins prior to 10pm are complimentary. Late check ins can be arranged for a fee of $30.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 2 story, Built in 1994
Unit Code BC733
Beds 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 4, 2 dining seats, 1 car garage
Floor Area 772 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities bay/sound, cinemas, library, restaurants, Fitness Room / Equipment, Parking, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Sauna
Living Air Conditioning, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Portable A/C Unit
Business High Speed Wireless Internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Unlimited US Long Distance
Entertainment Cable Television, DVD Movies, DVD Player, Television, DVD Library
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
Outdoor Balcony, Rooftop Deck, Shared Gas BBQ, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Shared Hot Tub
Convenience Medical Services Nearby, On Bus Line(s), Shopping, Walk to Pike Place Market, Secured Parking
Culture Ballet, Baseball Park, Dance, Football Stadium, Museums, Olympic Sculpture Park, Soccer Stadium, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Opera
Geographic Exceptional Views, Near Waterfront, Water View
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3939 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 45 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Bell Town Condo

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greenwich, CT recommends this vacation rental

    Week long stay in Belltown, Seattle. Condo is in good location and staff is very professional

  •  
  • Great location!

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lacey W from Corinth, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed stay. Nice building, great apartment. View was not as nice as the photos, had to stretch to see waterfront. Great neighborhood though. Lots of fantastic restaurants. In walking distance from many sites. Would have liked a TV in the bedroom.

  •  
  • Very nice condo and location

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dwight M from Weatherford, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    Great location and beautiful apartment just like the pictures. Only drawback was loud "fan noise" from tunnel vents at street level outside. This distracted from the enjoyment of the balcony. Had a fun time, great location.

  •  
  • Awesome location!

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Custer, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in this condo during Bumbershoot with our teenaged daughter and a friend.The location was perfect for walking to the Seattle Center, Pike Place Market and Downtown. The roof deck was perfect for wine and appies. Doug from the Sea to Sky staff was super helpful.

  •  
  • Weekend is Seattle

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Greg B from Concord, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed in the Belltown Court penthouse loft for the 2nd time. Very good experience.

  •  
  • First visit and Great Location

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Punta Gorda, FL recommends this vacation rental

    I travel often and almost always stay in condos, especially in large cities. This was a first trip to Seattle and my wife and I are happy with our choice. We returned yesterday and still think about the great area the condo is located in and the loft "view" of downtown. The open kitchen plan with was perfect for our meals at home. Usually I cook most of our meals but with a location like this, with the great places to dine and drink, we went out quite a bit. We also love to walk in the city and this place is perfect for that: it is right between the Space Needle and that area on one side and the Pike's market and waterfront on the other. The view and the amenities were also great. We didn't hear much from the staff except the first day. We are used to renting directly from owners and also usually end up friends with them with some still on Face Book. In this case, we missed this personal touch, but overall, the service was fine. I suppose that it is good we didn't have problems and the management didn't need to contact us except to say "have a good time" in Seattle.

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2016

      John, it was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are so glad you enjoyed the stay at the Belltown Court Loft Penthouse! That is one of my favorite rentals we offer, especially the great location. We try to give our guests an independent experience while they explore the city and not intrude on their stay too much, but it is important to us to be very available and responsive if guests have questions or need assistance. We're glad to hear that you didn't have any issues and we hope you will consider staying with us again for your next trip to the Emerald City! Best, Sea to Sky Rentals

  •  
  • Great one week getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Edmonton, AB recommends this vacation rental

    We found it just as described;spacious, clean, and warmly decorated. Perfect location for walking & exploring the downtown area.

    • Manager Responded on 5/4/2016

      Thank you Shirley! It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope you will look us up again for your next Seattle stay. Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals

  •  
  • Bright spot on. Cloudy day

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    This condo is a bright and very comfortable. The location is wonderful for walking to many of the local attractions, with a plethora of restaurants near by. We didn't use the pool but it looked clean and welcoming. Having parking provided was a huge bonus and highly recommended. We would rent this unit again.

    • Manager Responded on 1/28/2016

      Hi Kathleen, thank you for choosing Sea to Sky Rentals for your Seattle accommodations! We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the Loft Penthouse and would absolutely love to have you back for your next trip to the Emerald City.

  •  
  • Great base in Seattle

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chicago, IL recommends this vacation rental

    This apartment is terrific. Nicely and completely furnished. Wonderful setting that is close to the Space Needle as well as Pike Place Market. Would definitely stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2015

      Dear Deborah - It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay in the Belltown Court Loft Penthouse! We would absolutely love to have you as a guest again. Warmly, Sea to Sky Rentals

  •  
  • local Seattle apartment

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Aileen M from Deerfield, Wi recommends this vacation rental

    Great apartment in a great location. Close to everything we wanted to do.

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2015

      Hi Aileen - We loved having you as a guest and we're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Belltown Court! We hope to see you again the next time you're in Seattle. Best, Sea to Sky Rentals

  •  
  • Great Place to Stay While Visiting Seattle

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Farmington Hills, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The Belltown Court Loft was perfect for our stay in Seattle! Close to all the major attractions, great restaurants and bars. Loved that we had a half bath downstairs. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to have breakfast at "home" everyday and we used the community grill twice to make dinners. Plenty of pots/pans, glasses, silverware, dishes/etc. Husband was glad there was a coffee grinder. I was glad the hairdryer and iron were decent quality. There was plenty of extra toilet paper stocked in the condo, but no extra Kleenex.

    • Manager Responded on 7/17/2015

      Dear Melanie, We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in Belltown Court! It sounds like you had a great time in the city and were able to make the most of your trip. Remember, you can always give us a call if your rental is missing anything like Kleenex and we're happy to drop some by. We hope you'll stay with us again the next time you're in Seattle! Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals

  •  
  • Perfect location

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tucson, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay couldn't have been better. The location is perfect. The condo was immaculate and well stocked. Restaurants, bars and sightseeing are all within walking distance. The residents were very nice. The temperature was unseasonable warm while we were there. Coming from Arizona, it was cool for us so we really enjoyed it. The condo has floor to ceiling windows which could have presented a temperature problem (great views) but since the condo has an A/C, we were very comfortable. We would definitely recommend this property and its management team. We would love to stay there again.

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2015

      Hello Michael! Thanks for choosing Sea to Sky and reviewing your stay at the beautiful Loft Penthouse. So glad you found the unit comfortable, clean and equipped with everything you needed. Also happy to hear the AC was effective at keeping you cool during this warm weather! Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals

  •  
  • Close to everything

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JENNIFER B from WOLLONGONG, NSW recommends this vacation rental

    What a fabulous location. We were able to walk to restaurants, sights and shopping. The added attraction for me was an indoor heated pool.

    • Manager Responded on 6/16/2015

      Hello Jennifer and thanks for being our guest! We appreciate the kind review and we hope to have you back next time. :) Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals

  •  
  • Belltown Condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nantucket, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at the condo and loved being within walking distance of so many things. There are great restaurants in plenty! The condo was immaculate and everything was spelled out clearly. It was easy to check in and out. It was far superior to staying in a hotel room. We loved being close to the water, yet close enough to walk to the Space Needle and attractions. Overall, we thought it was a fantastic experience and would highly recommend it. Oh, the balcony added immensely!

    • Manager Responded on 6/2/2015

      Dear Alan, thanks for choosing Sea to Sky and taking the time to review you're stay! We're so happy you enjoyed the location and the amenities of the Loft Penthouse, and we would love to have you back next time your travels bring you to Seattle. Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals

  •  
  • Great Location! Beautiful Place!

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dripping Springs, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Spent four nights at Belltown Court recently. Great location, walking distance to the top Seattle sights. Clean, beautiful place! Great restaurants and shops within a block. Rooftop terrace has an incredible sunset view! I would definitely stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 5/28/2015

      Hello Stephanie! Thanks so much for choosing Sea to Sky and taking the time to review your stay. We're delighted that you enjoy the Loft Penthouse and we would love to have you back anytime. :) Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals

  •  
  • Location Location Location

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Coalville, UT recommends this vacation rental

    We had an amazing week here in the beginning of April. On the night we arrived we were greeted by some of the most amazing thunder we have ever heard. We walked approximately 25 miles during our stay all over downtown. The people watching at the park just north of Pikes Place Market became one of our daily enjoyments. Would definitely recommend this place to others traveling to the area.

    • Manager Responded on 4/10/2015

      Hello Waylon! Thanks so much for staying with us and taking the time to review your stay. Happy to hear that you enjoyed the always-unpredictable Seattle weather and the fantastic people watching downtown! Hope to have you back next time you're in the Emerald City. Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals

  •  
  • Exploring in Seattle

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tara J from Tacoma, WA recommends this vacation rental

    I had a friend visiting Seattle for along weekend. The location was perfect! We walked to Pike Place Market, Seattle Center and the Waterfront. The apt had great views, lots of terrific restaurants withing walking distance and was really just perfect!

    • Manager Responded on 3/20/2015

      Hello Tara and thanks for staying with Sea to Sky Rentals! We really appreciate you taking the time to review your stay. So glad you enjoyed the Belltown Court Loft Penthouse and we'd love to have you back anytime! Remember, return guests get 5% off any stay. Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals

  •  
  • Seattle at its best

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Valley Stream, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Couldn't have asked for anything better. We walked to everything. The neighborhood was great with plenty to do right outside your door.
    The place felt like home.

  •  
  • Good Location and Property

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Valparaiso, In recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, within walking distance to almost everywhere we wanted to go...property was bright, clean, and comfortable.

  •  
  • Fabulous location!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Folsom, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in this loft for a long weekend in May. The location is perfectly located between the Space Needle area, Westlake, and Pikes Market. Each of those locations is no more than a 12 - 15 min walk from the loft. The Belltown neighborhood is a culinary delight. Within a block to block and a half you will find bakeries, bars, sushi, pizza, Mexican, Italian and many more fabulous restaurants. The loft itself was clean and well appointed. The kitchen was stocked with most items you need to cook a meal. The bed was comfortable and having a 1.5 bath made getting ready in the morning that much easier. We plan to be back in Seattle soon and will only stay in this loft. Thanks for a great rental!! We'll see you soon!!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/4/2014

      I am so thrilled you took advantage of some of the culinary delights, what a great way to put it, and so true! We love the Loft as well, its such a great rental and it awaits your return!

  •  
  • belltown condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    LINDA S from CHICAGO, IL recommends this vacation rental

    my husband and i have been visiting my son in seattle for the last 7 yrs. this is the first time we have stayed here and going forward the only place we will stay. the location was great and eveything was so convienent to the place. just perfect!!

    • Manager Responded on 5/1/2014

      Hi Linda! Thank you so much! We loved having you as our guests! So glad you enjoyed the Penthouse, it really is a gem isn't it? So bright and cheerful. We'd love to have you as guests again any time!

  •  
  • Downtown & Belltown, 2 apartments in 11 days!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Timothy B from Santa Rosa, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We were booked with another agency, but, that unit became unavailable to us due to damage just 1.5 months before our arrival. That agency sent an e-mail to Sea to Sky on our behalf, and the result was unbelievable! From the first contact we had with them, they went out of their way to accommodate us with a unit in the same building we had originally chosen (Newmark Building). The unit was only available for 8 of the 11 nights we were staying. Again they helped us chose an equally comfortable location in Belltown. We have never before had the genuinely professional service and willingness to make our stay perfect. We forgot an item at the first apartment that was very dear to us and did not realize it until 5 hours after we were in the Belltown apartment (which they were gracious enough to allow us an early check-in due to the circumstances). Sea to Sky got the item back for us and delivered it to our new location without being asked. Our last day I was so relaxed I left my sunglasses & jewelry in the closet! We called an hour after we checked out and explained our (2nd) dilemma to them. Boom! while my wife was talking to them I was heading back in hopes of retrieving my items, "no problem" they said and a representative met us at the door, let us into the apartment unattended, went to the closet, and....retrieved all of my items. Thank you Sea to Sky for helping to make this the best vacation of our 18 years of vacationing, not to mention the quality and location of both apartments. Thank you!!! Thank you!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 4/14/2014

      This review made my day! I am so proud of our team. We really enjoyed your company; you are a delight to accommodate with your cheery attitude! I am so happy we were able to get you your items back. Please let us know next time you're coming back to Seattle, we'd love to have you as our guests any time!

  •  
  • Has everything

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael L from New York, NY recommends this vacation rental

    A great location, a dramatic space. The huge windows are great for grey skies in winter.

    • Manager Responded on 4/26/2014

      Hi Michael! The Belltown Court Loft Penthouse windows are quite dramatic, what a great way to put it! It really sets a mood to the room, so poetic! I am so glad you had a great time, we loved having you as our guests! You're welcome back any time!

  •  
  • A great stay

    Stayed 31 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Syah A from Jakarta Pusat, Jakarta recommends this vacation rental

    The place is wondeful. A nice place the location is perfect. If there is minus points were the loud noise from outside can be heard from inside the room and the pillow sheet need to be changed, because i got itchy from it.

    • Manager Responded on 2/20/2014

      Thank you for choosing Sea to Sky rentals for your stay in Seattle. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in Belltown Court Loft Penthouse. Since you were so kind as to write a review for your stay we are able to offer you $50 off your next booking. Just type “REVIEW” in the Promo code box when booking or mention the code with the reservationist.

  •  
  • Great Belltown loft

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Yves A from Brooklyn, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed the very well appointed apartment very much. Very well equipped, extremely well located. A great place. Too bad the pool was not working for the last two weeks of my stay.

    • Manager Responded on 11/14/2013

      I am so glad you enjoyed the apartment and also sorry that the pool was closed for maintenance for the last portion of your stay. We would love to have you back and will offer you a 5% discount on your next stay!

  •  
  • Belltown Court Loft

    Stayed 31 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Yves A from Brooklyn, NY recommends this vacation rental

    This apartment is beautiful, full of light, with excellent views facing the downtown area and if you're on the balcony, the sound.
    Well equipped with whatever you may need to cook, there are excellent restaurants and bars around the corner. The noise level is not bad, though one hears the party people on Saturday nights. The only drawback was the not functioning pool for the last two weeks of my stay.

    • Manager Responded on 11/14/2013

      Thanks for the great review! I am so glad you enjoyed the stunning views, well equipped kitchen and fantastic location! I am so sorry that the pool was out of order the last couple weeks of your stay, that rarely happens but it looks like the closure for maintenance is going to be through Christmas. Don't forget about us next time you are coming to town and we will offer you a discount for being a valued return customer!

  •  
  • Belltown Court Loft Unit #733

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Lee, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    A very well stocked vacation rental, and the pool, hot tub, and fitness room are great amenities that are included. We rent on almost all vacations and were very pleased with all the items available that allow enjoyment of the unit like a real home away from home (e.g. beach towels, electric kettle, French press, Brita pitcher, good supply of cooking tools, umbrellas, extra pillows & blankets, access to basic cleaning supplies, etc). Overall the location is excellent for walking to Pike Place Market, shopping, cafes, restaurants, and drinking spots. The homeless problem is a terrible downer, and they are all over the streets and alleys. Of course this is not a fault of the condo; it is safe, clean, and secured. The parking spot that comes with this unit is a nice bonus for those traveling with a car. They do not charge extra, and the garage is secured. The contract is overly strict with a clause about charging by the minute for those who are not checked out by 11am, and the cleaning fee is on the high end at $100.
    We had a great time, enjoyed coming & going from our unit, and would recommend this unit to anyone wanting to stay in Belltown.

    • Manager Responded on 10/5/2013

      Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and thought of the condo as a "home away from home." Like any big city the homeless are in the area. Because of this, the building is extra cautious and secured with strict rules to make sure the residents are protected. At times we comp the parking as a promotional tool but it is actually an additional $20 per night to park in the building's secure parking structure. Thanks for staying with us and giving us such great feedback, we would love to have you back next time you are in town!

  •  
  • loved this belltown loft!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2013

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David V from Northville, MI recommends this vacation rental

    condo was beautiful, super clean and still managed to be comfortable and inviting. great location to cool eateries and perfect walking distance to pike's place and downtown shopping. belltown has a young nightlife scene, so it can be noisy (especially late night weekends)if windows are open. otherwise, it was perfect for our seattle getaway!

    • Manager Responded on 9/18/2013

      Thank you for the great review! I am so glad you enloyed your stay and the building's awesome location. Next time you are in town think of us, all returning customers receive a 5% discount.

  •  
  • nice proprety

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Palo Alto, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The only downside of this nice condo was the somewhat noisy location, but maybe that's standard for Belltown.

    • Manager Responded on 9/26/2013

      Thank you for your feedback! Belltown is almost downtown in a big city so noise is going to present at night. The neighborhood has become a hotspot for restaurants and other nightlife activity which some people love but it can also bring in more noise than others are expecting. Next time you are in town we would love if you came back to stay with us, we have many other units that are in residential areas that may fit your needs better. Keep us in mind and check out our Facebook page for upcoming deals and promotions.

  •  
  • Wonderful alternative to a hotel!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donita G from West Monroe, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Belltown Court is in a great location with plenty of restaurants nearby. It's an easy walk to Pike Place Market or Seattle Center. We enjoyed the convenience of having our own washer and dryer and our own kitchen. A highlight of each day was going to the market to buy fresh seafood, fruits, and vegetables, then bringing them back to the well stocked kitchen to prepare a luxurious meal. The only thing we couldn't find that would have been nice was crab crackers for the crab legs. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to anyone.

    • Manager Responded on 8/15/2013

      Thank you for writing us such a great review Donita! I am so glad you were able to take full advantage of that well stocked kitchen and I will pass along your suggestion for crab crackers! We would love to have you back next time you are in town. Keep in mind all returning customers receive a 5% discount!

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elaine F from Burnaby, BC recommends this vacation rental

    Belltown is a great place to stay, lots of bars and restaurants. It's also an easy walk to shopping, Pike Place, the ferries etc. The loft is open and airy and very comfortable. I've rented a number of vacation rentals in the past and renting this one seemed like hard work, from the very long rental agreement to the criminal check(we didn't move into the building) to the mandatory tour. Once you arrive though, it's a great place to stay and relax.

    • Manager Responded on 5/24/2013

      Hello Elaine! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review of your stay at the Penthouse. I'm so glad you enjoyed your time in Belltown and at the apartment! You're right; we do have a very thorough process here at Sea to Sky. Thank you for your patience as we cover all our bases for our guests, our owners and ourselves. We would love to have you stay with us again! Please keep an eye on our Facebook page for exclusive discounts and guest promotions!

  •  
  • Wife's Birthday Surprise

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jay A from Fountain Valley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect set up for a wonderful 4 day stay. Wonderfully clean and stocked along with all the amenities anyone could ask for. Would recommend this place to anyone.

    • Manager Responded on 5/24/2013

      Hello Jay! Staying at the Belltown Court Loft Penthouse is a wonderful way to celebrate a birthday! What a lovely surprise for your wife! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your time. Thank you so much for providing such a nice review and referring Sea to Sky. Guest referrals are the nicest compliment! Please keep an eye on our Facebook page for exclusive discounts and guest promotions. We would love to have you stay with us again!

  •  
  • At Home in Belltown

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lorraine M recommends this vacation rental

    If you take no mind to the fact that some of the permanent residents of Belltown Court are down right rude, the rest of the neighborhood is wonderful. The location of BellTown Court is perfect! Very accessable to all you might want to see in Seattle and enough away from the bussel to unwind and feel like you came home each evening. Our unit was appointed perfectly, clean, cozy and very safe feeling.

    • Manager Responded on 4/8/2013

      Hello Lorraine! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Belltown Court 733. I am sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience with some of the permanent residents of the building. I will defiantly pass your feedback along to our Business Manager as well as the management office at Belltown Court. You're right; the location is perfect for getting out and exploring the city. It is nice to be centrally located and have a fantastic apartment to come home to! We would love to have you stay with us again. Please keep an eye on our Facebook page for exclusive discounts and guest promotions!

  •  
  • Perfect Belltown Spot

    Stayed 26 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jessica F from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I (husband, two boys 6 and 8) live in Seattle but needed some temporary housing for a month. After we tried a different property and it didn't work out, the Sea to Sky people moved us to the Belltown Condo. The Sea to Sky people were beyond helpful and prompt about getting us moved and the Belltown Condo was perfect.

    If you are not from Seattle, it is in a perfect spot for exploring the city. In easy walking distance downtown places like Pike Place Market, the waterfront, shopping, etc but equally close to everything Seattle Center has to offer, not to mention all the wonderful restaurants and bars of Belltown.

    The condo itself is very nice. Beautiful views, nice kitchen, bedroom and two bathrooms. Linens are super soft, all very clean. It also worked out well for my family with a pull out couch for my kids. Not to mention the pool and hot tub - we were there everyday :)

    At the end of the month my husband and boys said we should go back there every year! I would highly recommend it and the Sea to Sky Company is great!

    • Manager Responded on 2/11/2013

      Hello Jessica! What a fantastic review! Thank you so much for taking the time to write it. Guest feedback and comments are not only great for us, but for future guests reading through reviews and trying to decide where to stay. Your recommendation for the Belltown Court Loft Penthouse and the Sea to Sky staff is a wonderful complement to our property and our brand! While I hope you don't find yourself without housing, I do hope you have a chance to stay with us again. "Stay-cations" are always a fun way to spend a long weekend. Keep an eye on our Facebook page for exclusive specials and guest promotions. Thanks again Jessica!

  •  
  • Great location, adorable loft!

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brettainy S from Calgary, Alberta recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I stayed here for New Years weekend. The location is in the heart of Belltown, with lots of action and excitement! Lots of great bars and shops in the area. It is about a 10 minute walk to Pike's market and very close to malls downtown.

    The condo was very comfortable and homey, we would definitely stay here again! It really felt like home!

    • Manager Responded on 1/4/2013

      Hello Brettainy! I am so glad you and your husband had such a wonderful stay at the Belltown Court Penthouse! You're right; it is a home away from home in the heart of the city! We would love to have you stay with us again. Please let us know when you plan your next trip so we can make sure you receive your 5% return guest discount!

  •  
  • Xmas escape

    Stayed 8 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    michael r from Landrum, SC recommends this vacation rental

    The place was wonderful! Very well equipped. Loved the view and the convenience to everything within walking distance. Was alittle concerned with safety in the evening when out and about. Lots of panhandlers approaching asking for money.

    • Manager Responded on 1/14/2013

      Hello Michael! Thank you so much for your review. I'm so happy you enjoyed the property and the convenience of the location! As with any big city, it's always important to exercise safety rules, especially at night. Please let us know when you plan to return to Seattle so we can make sure you receive your 5% return guest discount. We would love to have you stay with us again!

  •  
  • Great Location, Great Experience

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fayetteville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The loft was quiet, clean and comfortable. Definitely planning on coming back. Sea to Sky was very easy to deal with.

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2012

      Hello Rita! Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay. This is exactly the kind of review we strive for at Sea to Sky! All return guests receive a 5% discount. We look forward to having you stay with us again!

  •  
  • Overall first Class accomodation

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Maureen V from Victora, BC recommends this vacation rental

    However, one small point is that we were unable to watch movies because the wrong remote was provided for the TV, and we couldn't get the system to work. Management needs to review this piece and provide detailed instructions for operations.

    • Manager Responded on 10/24/2012

      Hello Maureen! Thank you so much for providing us with a review of your stay! I'm so glad that you had a 5 star experience with us! In the future please keep in mind that we are only a phone call away if you need something; like a different remote or instructions! All return guests receive 5% off their stay. We would love to have you back!

  •  
  • Excellent condo in a perfect location!

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    chris v from kaukauna, wi recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the loft and the location was great! It was just a few blocks from the Market and had great bars, restaurants, and even a little market within a block.

    • Manager Responded on 10/16/2012

      Hello Chris! Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad you enjoyed your time at the property and had a chance to explore the neighborhood! Please keep in mind that all return guests receive 5% off their stay. We would love to have you back!

  •  
  • Great rental in Seattle

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John M from Onalaska, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Our rental in Belltown Court in Seattle was wonderful. The location was perfect because we could walk to everything. There were great restaurants right outside our door. The unit itself was absolutely beautiful - loved everything about it. We hope to return.

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2012

      Hello John! Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad that you enjoyed the property and your stay in Seattle. Yes, we would love to have you stay with us again! All return guests receive a 5% discount.

  •  
  • Bell town Court; Battery St side; 7th floor

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Antonio, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Well equipped, clean, Battery Tunnel air handlers noisy, great location, nice building.

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2012

      Hello Richard! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your time at the Belltown Court! Return guests receive a 5% discount. We would love to have you stay with us again!

  •  
  • Belltown

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Stockton, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    Great place and location. Great to have a place where you don't need a car. Everything is within walking distance.

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2012

      Hello Richard! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your stay. Belltown is a wonderful walking neighborhood with so many places to go and things to do. I'm glad you took advantage of it! Return guests receive a 5% discount. We would love to have you stay with us again!

  •  
  • Convenient city location

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fox River Grove, IL recommends this vacation rental

    If you don't mind a little extra outside noise on weekend nights, this is a wonderful location. Easy walk to either Pike Market or Seattle Center (space needle). Close to great restaurants, bakeries, and several mini marts. We were there over a holiday week, and one night a live band played until after 1:00. The loft itself was very nice with lovely views. Secure parking, nice pool.

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2012

      Hi Rebecca! Thank you so much for your review. Yes, you are right, the volume does seem to go up a bit in Belltown over the weekend, but as you pointed out, all the "pros" of city life make up for it. Don't forget we offer a 5% return guest discount. We would love to host you again!

  •  
  • WONDERFUL ESCAPE!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Henry W from Lancaster, California recommends this vacation rental

    We arrived from California, our first trip to Seattle, and were greeted by Deb from Sea to Sky. She gave us our tour and was able to answer all our questions and even helped us get parked in our parking spot! Condo was immaculant,very comfortable, views and location were outstanding. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be returning in the future. The Professionals from Sea to Sky were a pleasure to deal with from the time of booking to the time of departure.

  •  
  • Seattle Stopover

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff A from APO, NY recommends this vacation rental

    A very pleasant stay in high-quality accommodations.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
47.615028,-122.347506

Sea To Sky 118 N. 36th St.Suite A Seattle, Washington 98103 +1 (206) 632-4210 info@seattlesvacationrentals.com

© 1999 - 2013 | Powered By Escapia | Terms of Use

Sea To Sky 118 N. 36th St.Suite A Seattle, Washington 98103 +1 (206) 632-4210 info@seattlesvacationrentals.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon